2 Chainz – Hibachi For Lunch (Mixtape)

Stream 2 Chainz’ new project Hibachi For Lunch.

After giving us Daniel Son; Necklace Don earlier this year, Atlanta rapper 2 Chainz is back with a new mixtape called Hibachi For Lunch.

The project comes with seven songs in total and includes guest appearances by Gucci Mane, Quavo, Ty Dolla Sign, Future, and more.

Stream or download Hibachi For Lunch below.

01. Countin
02. Diamonds Talkin Back
03. Good Drank (feat. Quavo & Gucci Mane)
04. Lil Baby (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
05. Day Party
06. Doors Open (feat. Future)
07. Here We Go Again

Download: 2 Chainz – Hibachi For Lunch (Mixtape)

The post 2 Chainz – Hibachi For Lunch (Mixtape) appeared first on rapWAVE.

Open Popup

    Subscribe To Our New YouTube Channel

    All Servives In Link Below

     Admin @YuhBoiNeal