Al-Doe – Legends Of The Lobby (Album Stream)

Al-Doe dropped a video for “Get It” last month, and now the Bronx rapper serves up the rest of his Legends Of The Lobby album.

The 14-track project includes contributions from Dave East, 600Breezy, Makarel, Tree Mason, and more.

Stream Legends Of The Lobby below or purchase a copy of your own on iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

01. Al-Doe – Chicken Wings & Hot Sauce
02. Al-Doe – All My Life (Feat. Makarel)
03. Al-Doe – Pyrex
04. Al-Doe – Houdini
05. Al-Doe – Heavy Is The Head That Wears The Crown (Feat. Dave East)
06. Al-Doe – Duffle
07. Al-Doe – In My Future (Feat. Makarel)
08. Al-Doe – Bronx Legend
09. Al-Doe – Unapologetic
10. Al-Doe – Get It (Feat. 600Breezy & Makarel)
11. Al-Doe – Cannon
12. Al-Doe – Yayo
13. Al-Doe – Shoppin For Nothing
14. Al-Doe – Move In Silence (Feat. Tree Mason)

The post Al-Doe – Legends Of The Lobby (Album Stream) appeared first on rapWAVE.