Alicia Keys treated fans with a new single “Holy War” last week, and now she’s back to deliver the remainder of her highly anticipated HERE album.

The 16-song project hosts a long guest appearance by ASAP Rocky, allowing Keys the space to remind fans why she is one of the best singers in the industry.

Stream HERE below or purchase the LP on iTunesAlicia’s The Gospel short film is out now.

01. Alicia Keys – The Beginning (Interlude)
02. Alicia Keys – The Gospel
03. Alicia Keys – Pawn It All
04. Alicia Keys – Elaine Brown (Interlude)
05. Alicia Keys – Kill Your Mama
06. Alicia Keys – She Don’t Really Care_1 Luv
07. Alicia Keys – Elevate (Interlude)
08. Alicia Keys – Illusion of Bliss
09. Alicia Keys – Blended Family (What You Do For Love) (Feat. ASAP Rocky)
10. Alicia Keys – Work On It
11. Alicia Keys – Cocoa Butter (Cross & Pic Interlude)
12. Alicia Keys – Girl Can’t Be Herself
13. Alicia Keys – You Glow (Interlude)
14. Alicia Keys – More Than We Know
15. Alicia Keys – Where Do We Begin Now
16. Alicia Keys – Holy War

The post Alicia Keys – HERE (Album Stream) appeared first on rapWAVE.

Open Popup

    Subscribe To Our New YouTube Channel

    All Servives In Link Below

     Admin @YuhBoiNeal