Apollo Brown & Skyzoo – The Easy Truth (Album Stream)

Stream Apollo Brown and Skyzoo’s new album The Easy Truth.

Right on schedule, Apollo Brown and Skyzoo drop off their joint album The Easy Truth. Featuring 15 songs in total, the LP includes guest appearances by Joell Ortiz, Westside Gunn, Conway, Stalley, and more.

Stream The Easy Truth below or download your own copy of the project via iTunes. Also included is the official music video for “A Couple Dollars.”

1. Soapbox
2. One In The Same (feat. Patty Crash)
3. Jordan’s & a Gold Chain
4. A Couple Dollars (feat. Joell Ortiz)
5. Basquiat On The Draw (feat. Westside Gunn & Conway)
6. The Vibes
7. On The Stretch & Bob Show
8. Spoils To The Victor
9. Visionary Riches
10. They Parked A Bentley On The Corner
11. The Flyest Essence
12. Innocent Ambition
13. Care Package
14. Payout (feat. Stalley)
15. Nodding Off

The post Apollo Brown & Skyzoo – The Easy Truth (Album Stream) appeared first on rapWAVE.