asap ant addie pitino mixtape

ASAP Ant announced Addie Pitino last week and now he delivers the mixtape in its entirety.

The project houses 11 songs and features LuLu P, Baby 9eno, Lil 2dow, and Benji Blue.

The ASAP Mob artist also touched down with an official music video for “Mario Sunshine” earlier this month, which lands on his previous mixtape The Interlude.

Stream Addie Pitino below or download a copy on iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

asap ant addie pitino mixtape tracklist

The post ASAP Ant – Addie Pitino (Mixtape) appeared first on rapWAVE.