BJ The Chicago Kid – Reach (Feat. Afrojack)

BJ The Chicago Kid – Reach (Feat. Afrojack)

bj the chicago kid 1123

With his 1123 project due out July 26th, BJ The Chicago Kid unleashes his new Afrojack-assisted song “Reach.”

The collaboration follows BJ The Chicago Kid’s previous release “Worryin Bout Me” featuring Offset.

The 13-track effort will also include guest appearances by Anderson .Paak, JID, Buddy, Kent Jamz, Eric Bellinger, and Rick Ross.

Stream “Reach” below.

01. Feel The Vibe (Feat. Anderson .Paak)
02. Champagne
03. Get Away (Feat. JID, Buddy & Kent Jamz)
04. Time Today
05. Can’t Wait
06. Back It Up (Feat. Eric Bellinger)
07. 1123’s Playa’s Intro
08. Playa’s Ball (Feat. Rick Ross)
09. Too Good
10. Close
11. Rather Be With You
12. Worryin Bout Me (Feat. Offset)
13. Reach (Feat. Afrojack)

The post BJ The Chicago Kid – Reach (Feat. Afrojack) appeared first on rapWAVE.