As promised, Bricc Baby delivers his new Nasty Dealer 2 mixtape. The 13-track project comes with guest appearances by 21 Savage, Reese, Chris Brown, Fetty Wap, Young Thug, Lil Durk, Ty Dolla Sign, and more.

Stream or download Nasty Dealer 2 below.

01. Bricc Baby – Intro (100 Wortha Ice) [Prod. By The Code]
02. Bricc Baby – F It Up (Feat. 21 Savage & Reese) [Prod. By C4 & Wheezy]
03. Bricc Baby – Pull Up [Prod. By C4]
04. Bricc Baby – Trap Out The Uber (Feat. Chris Brown) [Prod. By Ryan Coplan]
05. Bricc Baby – Havin’ [Prod. By Joshua Samuel]
06. Bricc Baby – Touchdown (Feat. Gucci Mane & Peewee Longway) [Prod. By Free School]
07. Bricc Baby – Activis [Prod. By Darnell Got It]
08. Bricc Baby – Remix’n A Bricc (Feat. Fetty Wap, Young Thug & Starrah) [Prod. By D.A. Doman]
09. Bricc Baby – Cheaper (Feat. Popcorn Uiie) [Prod. By Nic Goose]
10. Bricc Baby – Pablo [Prod. By Free School, Brodinski & Gitchii]
11. Bricc Baby – Pump Fake (Feat. Yung Jake) [Prod. By YDG]
12. Bricc Baby – Chicc 4 Yo Chicc (Feat. Lil Durk) [Prod. By Dun Deal]
13. Bricc Baby – Lie 2 Kick It (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Kid Ink) [Prod. By DJ Mustard & Mike Free]

Download: Bricc Baby – Nasty Dealer 2 (Mixtape)

The post Bricc Baby – Nasty Dealer 2 (Mixtape) appeared first on rapWAVE.