Childish Gambino just signed a new deal with RCA before taking home a GRAMMY Award over the weekend and now he reissues his 2011 EP project through a partnership with digital distribution platform Stem.

The five-song body of work includes one of Donald’s breakout tracks “Freaks And Geeks.”

Listen to Childish Gambino’s EP below or download a copy on iTunes now.

01. Childish Gambino – Be Alone
02. Childish Gambino – Freaks And Geeks
03. Childish Gambino – My Shine
04. Childish Gambino – Lights Turned On
05. Childish Gambino – Not Going Back

The post Childish Gambino – EP (Stream) appeared first on rapWAVE.