Stream Choo Jackson’s new Parade EP

Pittsburgh rapper Choo Jackson released a Rob Stone-assisted track called “Talk” a few weeks ago, and now he’s back to unleash the rest of his Parade EP.

The eight-song project includes just the one aforementioned appearance by Rob, leaving Jackson to the rest on by himself.

Stream Parade via Apple Music or download a copy on iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

01. Choo Jackson – Wake Me Up
02. Choo Jackson – Right Away
03. Choo Jackson – Make You Feel
04. Choo Jackson – Holy Water
05. Choo Jackson – Dinnertime
06. Choo Jackson – RedBull (Interlude)
07. Choo Jackson – Talk (Feat. Rob Stone)
08. Choo Jackson – Neighbors

The post Choo Jackson – Parade (EP) appeared first on rapWAVE.