corbin, the artist previously known as Spooky Black,  has been working on his Mourn album for quite some time. Now, he’s finally ready to let fans have what they’ve been waiting for.

The 10-track project is explained as, “loosely based on the narrative where a reclusive male protagonist convinces his lover to move into a bunker in the woods due to the current state of affairs in the country. He then dies in a plane crash and she subsequently passes away after moving back home,” and includes contributions from Shlohmo, D33J, Ben Morsberger, and more.

Stream Mourn via Apple Music or download a copy of your own on iTunes now.

01. Corbin – ICE BOY
02. Corbin – Mourn
03. Corbin – Giving Up
04. Corbin – No Title
05. Corbin – Revenge Song
06. Corbin – All Out
07. Corbin – Hunker Down
08. Corbin – Something Safe
09. Corbin – The Fold Up
10. Corbin – Dragged

The post corbin – Mourn (Album Stream) appeared first on rapWAVE.