De La Soul – and the Anonymous Nobody… (Album Stream)

De La Soul released their 2 Chainz-assisted single “Whoodeenie” earlier today, and now return with the remainder of their long awaited and the Anonymous Nobody… album.

The 17-song offering features contributions from Snoop Dogg, Usher, Roc Marciano, Jill Scott, Estelle, Pete Rock, and more.

Stream and the Anonymous Nobody… below and get your own copy on iTunes now.

01. De La Soul – Genesis (Feat. Jill Scott)
02. De La Soul – Royalty Capes
03. De La Soul – Pain (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
04. De La Soul – Property Of (Feat. Roc Marciano)
05. De La Soul – Memory Of… (US) (Feat. Estelle & Pete Rock)
06. De La Soul – CBGBS
07. De La Soul – Lord Intended (Feat. Justin Hawkins)
08. De La Soul – Snoopies (With David Byrne)
09. De La Soul – Greyhounds (Feat. Usher)
10. De La Soul – Sexy Bitch
11. De La Soul – Trainwreck
12. De La Soul – Drawn (Feat. Lil Dragon)
13. De La Soul – Whoodeenie (Feat. 2 Chainz)
14. De La Soul – No Sed Up
15. De La Soul – You Go Dave (A Goldblatt Presentation) (Feat. David Goldblatt)
16. De La Soul – Here In After (Feat. Damon Albarn)
17. De La Soul – Exodus

The post De La Soul – and the Anonymous Nobody… (Album Stream) appeared first on rapWAVE.

Open Popup

    Subscribe To Our New YouTube Channel

    All Servives In Link Below

     Admin @YuhBoiNeal