DJ Quik & Problem – Rosecrans (Album Stream)

DJ Quik and Problem connected for their Rosecrans EP last year, and now the frequent collaborators return with an album of the same title.

The 12-track project includes six previously heard songs along with an equal amount of fresh material, and hosts appearances by Wiz Khalifa, The Game, Dom Kennedy, Bad Lucc, AMG, Brittany Barber, and more.

Stream Rosecrans below or download your own copy on iTunes now.

01. DJ Quik & Problem – European Vacation
02. DJ Quik & Problem – A New Nite / Rosecrans Groove
03. DJ Quik & Problem – Bad Azz (Feat. Dom Kennedy, Boogie & Bad Lucc)
04. DJ Quik & Problem – Move Something
05. DJ Quik & Problem – Rosecrans (Feat. The Game & Candice Boyd)
06. DJ Quik & Problem – You Are Everything
07. DJ Quik & Problem – Chachi’s Ride (Feat. Brittany Barber & Bryan J)
08. DJ Quik & Problem – Take It Off One Time (Feat. Bad Lucc & Bryan J)
09. DJ Quik & Problem – This Is Your Moment (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Buddy)
10. DJ Quik & Problem – Straight To The City
11. DJ Quik & Problem – Central Ave (Feat. MC Eiht)
12. DJ Quik & Problem – Funny How Ni**as Gon Change Things (Feat. MC Eiht & Suga Free)

The post DJ Quik & Problem – Rosecrans (Album Stream) appeared first on rapWAVE.

Open Popup

    Subscribe To Our New YouTube Channel

    All Servives In Link Below

     Admin @YuhBoiNeal