New Jersey artist Dougie F kicked off the month with a new track called “Still Standing” and now he returns with his Yellow Durag EP.

The eightsong project contains only one guest appearance by 2017 XXL Freshman KYLE.

Stream Dougie F’s Yellow Durag EP via Apple Music or download yourself a copy on iTunes now.

01. Dougie F – Wake Up
02. Dougie F – Feeling Me
03. Dougie F – Still Standing
04. Dougie F – Way U Move
05. Dougie F – Homegirl (Feat. KYLE)
06. Dougie F – Tick
07. Dougie F – Up Dwn
08. Dougie F – Y.O.U.

The post Dougie F – Yellow Durag (EP) appeared first on rapWAVE.

Open Popup

    Subscribe To Our New YouTube Channel

    All Servives In Link Below

     Admin @YuhBoiNeal