Drayco McCoy released his Fully Automatic EP back in May and now he returns with a new mixtape titled MudBlood.

The project features 12 songs in total with contributions from Mathiaus YoungCharlie Shuffler, TayMasterChef, BlkYth, Yung Icey, BigCat, Dauphin Amir, Oogie Mane, and more.

Stream MudBlood below.

The post Drayco McCoy – MudBlood (Mixtape) appeared first on rapWAVE.