Dreezy – No Hard Feelings (Album Stream)

Right on schedule, Chicago rapper Dreezy delivers her debut album No Hard Feelings. The 19-track offering includes guest appearances by Gucci Mane, Wale, JeremihT-Pain, and more.

Stream No Hard Feelings below or download your own copy of the LP via iTunes now.

1. Wake Da Fuck Up Intro
2. We Gon Ride ft. Gucci Mane
3. That’s My Cousin
4. Spazz
5. Body ft. Jeremih
6. Drunk Jamal
7. Wasted
8. Afford My Love ft. Wale
9. Don’t Know Me
10. Da Guys (Sean Skit)
11. Bad Bitch
12. Worth It
13. See What You On
14. What’s Da Tea?
15. Close To You ft. T-Pain
16. Ready
17. Sean vs. Jamal
18. Break The News
19. Invincible

The post Dreezy – No Hard Feelings (Album Stream) appeared first on rapWAVE.