Stream Elijah Blake’s new album Audiology

Elijah Blake hit fans with a new song called “Xana White” earlier this week, and now the R&B sensation is back with his awaited sophomore album Audiologythe official follow up to his 2015 debut Shadows & Diamonds.

The 14-track LP features no guest appearances, allowing Elijah to have full creative control of the project.

Stream Audiology via Apple Music or download a copy for yourself on iTunes.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

*Stream is only available in select international markets. Fans in the US will have to wait until midnight.

01. Elijah Blake – Occupied
02. Elijah Blake – Dopeamine
03. Elijah Blake – California Livin’
04. Elijah Blake – Stingy
05. Elijah Blake – Rendezvous
06. Elijah Blake – Technicolor
07. Elijah Blake – Secret Love
08. Elijah Blake – 11:59
09. Elijah Blake – Move Me
10. Elijah Blake – Xana White
11. Elijah Blake – Must Be Crazy
12. Elijah Blake – When It’s Magic
13. Elijah Blake – Black & Blue
14. Elijah Blake – Momma Knows

The post Elijah Blake – Audiology (Album Stream) appeared first on rapWAVE.

Open Popup

    Subscribe To Our New YouTube Channel

    All Servives In Link Below

     Admin @YuhBoiNeal