Ethika is typically known for selling premium men’s underwear, but now look to make a statement in the music industry with their RGB mixtape.

The 11-song project includes contributions from Meek Mill, Lil Durk, Kid Ink, Ace Hood, Dave EastCasey Veggies, Chevy Woods, and more.

Stream Ethika’s RGB mixtape below and purchase their accompanying line of undergarments from all featured artists here.

01. Meek Mill – King
02. Lil Durk – In My
03. Kid Ink – High Singin’ (Feat. Jay305, AD & Jay Ant)
04. Tdot Illdude – I Don’t Know Why (Feat. Dani Leigh)
05. Bricc Baby – F It Up Remix (Feat. Kid Ink, 21 Savage & Reece)
06. Dave East – Rubberband
07. Ace Hood – Head Honcho
08. YBS Skola – Reaction
09. Chevy Woods – The A-Team
10. Casey Veggies – 100 Rack Shawty
11. Bok Nero – Dolla Sign (Feat. Jahlil Beats)

The post Ethika – RGB (Mixtape) appeared first on rapWAVE.