Rising El Paso rapper Evander Griiim looks to make a lasting impression on fans with the release of his debut album called Raices.

The 15-song project contains appearances by Gucci Mane, Offset, Lil Yachty, Trae Tha Truth, and Wildsters.

Listen to Raices below or download a copy for yourself on iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

Evander Griiim – Raices (Album Stream)

The post Evander Griiim – Raices (Album Stream) appeared first on rapWAVE.