Goapele hasn’t released a new album in several years, but that changes now with her Dreamseeker EP.

The 10-song project includes a lone guest appearance by BJ The Chicago Kid, leaving the rest up to Goapele’s capable vocals.

Stream Dreamseeker below or download a copy for yourself on iTunes now.

01. Goapele – Dreamseeker (Intro)
02. Goapele – Secret
03. Goapele – As Bright As The Sun (Interlude)
04. Goapele – Power
05. Goapele – Take It Over
06. Goapele – Give Me Life (Interlude)
07. Goapele – Stay (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
08. Goapele – Full Circle (Interlude)
09. Goapele – Stand
10. Goapele – Cool Breeze

The post Goapele – Dreamseeker (EP) appeared first on rapWAVE.