After a slight delay, rising Hoodrich rapper Goonew drops off his new Goonwick mixtape hosted by DJ Bandz.

The project features 12 songs in total with guest appearances by Esco, Money Reek, Duwop Kaine, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, Lil Yachty, Lil Dude, and Lil Jay Brown. Production comes from Cheecho, Good Intent, Melody King, Readyrock James, Sparkheem, SpizzleDoe, and more.

Stream Goonwick below or download your own copy via iTunes now. You can get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link.


Goonew – Goonwick (Mixtape)

The post Goonew – Goonwick (Mixtape) appeared first on rapWAVE.