GTA left fans with their Tinashe-assisted single “All Caught Up” last month, and now they’re back with the remainder of their Good Times Ahead album.

The 10-song effort includes contributions from Vince Staples, Tunji Ige, Tinashe, Iamsu!, Karina, Jarina De Marco, and more.

Stream Good Times Ahead below or purchase a copy on iTunes.

01. GTA – True Romance (Feat. Jarina De Marco)
02. GTA – Little Bit Of This (Feat. Vince Staples)
03. GTA – Feel It (Feat. Tunji Ige)
04. GTA – Heartbeat
05. GTA – Get It All
06. GTA – All Caught Up (Feat. Tinashe)
07. GTA – In My Name (Feat. Karina)
08. GTA – Pressure (Feat. RKCB)
09. GTA – Contract (Feat. Iamsu!)
10. GTA – Illuminate

The post GTA – Good Times Ahead (Album Stream) appeared first on rapWAVE.