Gunna shot an official music video for his Hoodrich Pablo Juan-assisted song “Almighty” last month and now he returns with Drip Season 3.

The 17-track project includes additions from Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, NAV, Lil Durk, Metro Boomin, Lil Baby, Young Jordan, Lil Yachty, and Hoodrich Pablo Juan.

Listen to Gunna’s Drip Season 3 mixtape below or download a copy for yourself on iTunes now.

Gunna – Drip Season 3 (Mixtape)

The post Gunna – Drip Season 3 (Mixtape) appeared first on rapWAVE.