Hoodrich Keem releases his second mixtape of the week, following Bodeine Withdrawals 7 with the latest installment in his Smokers Choice series.

The 15-track offering consists of songs by 6ix9ine, Lil Pump, Young Thug, MigosTee Grizzley, Shad Da God, Duke, Young Nudy, Lil Yachty, Mozzy, and others.

Stream or download Smokers Choice 7 below.

01. Hoodrich Keem – 10 Toes (Feat. Shad Da God & Lil Duke)
02. Gunna – Sold Out Dates (Feat. Lil Baby)
03. Young Nudy – Since When (Feat. 21 Savage)
04. Kodak Black – When Vultures Cry
05. Lil Yachty – BOOM!! (Feat. Ugly God)
06. Lil Baby – Southside
07. Mozzy – Do It For Dooterz
08. Lil Duke – Good Luck (Feat. Young Thug)
09. Lil Pump – Esskeetit
10. Tee Grizzley – 2 Vaults (Feat. Lil Yachty)
11. Hoodrich Pablo – Migo Pablo (Feat. Migos)
12. Gunna – Helluva Price
13. 6ix9ine – Gotti
14. Drakeo The Ruler – Cyber Bullies (Feat. AllBlack & Bino Rideaux)
15. Shad Da God – 99 Bands

Download: Hoodrich Keem – Smokers Choice 7 (Mixtape)

The post Hoodrich Keem – Smokers Choice 7 (Mixtape) appeared first on rapWAVE.

Open Popup

    Subscribe To Our New YouTube Channel

    All Servives In Link Below

     Admin @YuhBoiNeal