Iamsu! appeared on Azure’s “Kiss A Joint” track earlier this month and now the HBK artist serves up his latest album 06 Solara.

The 12-song body of work hosts contributions from Goldie, Skipper, Show Banga, Drakeo The Ruler, Nef The Pharaoh, Lil Boovie, and Doc Dolla.

Stream 06 Solara below or download a copy of your own on iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

The post Iamsu! – 06 Solara (Album Stream) appeared first on rapWAVE.