Iamsu! Announces 2019 IAMSUMMER Festival Lineup

Iamsu! Announces 2019 IAMSUMMER Festival Lineup

iamsu announces 2019 iamsummer festival lineup

Iamsu! is coming off the release of It’s Always Pure Love and now he announces the lineup for his 2019 IAMSUMMER Festival.

The event will take place on July 27th at The Midway in San Francisco. Performers will include Iamsu!, AKA Frank, Azure, Clyde Carson, Cali Win, Dave Steezy, DS, Down 4 Us, Goldie, HBK Gang, Illa, IshDARR, Kalan FrFr, Kool John, Larry June, Legendvry, Lem West, Lil Beige Baby, Mani Draper, Mistah F.A.B.Mike Zombie, RBC Bugzy, Ruben Paz, Salma Slims, Skipper, Show Banga, T. Carrier, Young Bari, Young Curt, YMTK, and 24hrs.

The West Coast rapper says this about his show:

💔💔💔 Excited to announce @iamsummerfest 🎡🌴✈ LINEUP!!!! Early bird tickets are SOLD OUT!!!”

See the list of acts below and purchase tickets for the 2019 IAMSUMMER Festival here.

2019 iamsummer lineup

The post Iamsu! Announces 2019 IAMSUMMER Festival Lineup appeared first on rapWAVE.

Open Popup

    Subscribe To Our New YouTube Channel

    All Servives In Link Below

     Admin @YuhBoiNeal