Jacquees & DeJ Loaf – F*ck A Friend Zone (Mixtape)

After teasing fans with “Deeper” earlier this week, Jacquees and DeJ Loaf return with the rest of their new joint project F*ck A Friend Zone.

The effort comes with 13 tracks in total with production by DJ Spinz, Nash B,  Yak Beats, and more.

Stream or download F*ck A Friend Zone below.

1.Fuck A Friend ZONE (Prod by Nash B Caine)
2.No Better Love (Prod by Nash B Andrew Lloyd)
3.At The Club (Prod by W$Kharri)
4.Hold This (Prod by iRocksays)
5.Deeper (Prod by Nash B Murphy Kid)
6.Set It Off (Prod by YOG$)
7.Your Body (Prod by Nash B DJ Spinz)
8.Want Your Sex (Prod by Nash B)
9.Hold You Up (Prod by Yak Beats for Winners Circle)
10.Make You Fall In Love (Prod by iRocksays)
11.You Belong To Somebody Else (Prod by Musik MajorX Xeryus)
12.Waves (Prod by iRocksays)
13.The World Along With You (Prod by YOG$)

Download: Jacquees & DeJ Loaf – F*ck A Friend Zone (Mixtape)

The post Jacquees & DeJ Loaf – F*ck A Friend Zone (Mixtape) appeared first on rapWAVE.