jay park nothing matters ep

After releasing a video for “K-TOWN” with Hit-Boy a few weeks ago, Jay Park is back with a new EP called Nothing Matters.

The five-track offering comes with contributions from HAON, YUMDDA, Crush, Ugly Duck, Cha Cha Malone, Slom, and more.

Stream Nothing Matters below.

*Stream is only available in select international markets. Fans in the US will have to wait until midnight.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

The post Jay Park – Nothing Matters (EP) appeared first on rapWAVE.