Jay Prince delivered a Shakka-assisted song called “Mandem” earlier this week, and now the London artist is back with the rest of his Late Summers mixtape.

The 11-song project includes contributions from Aminé, Axlfolie, Fabienne, Mahalia, Avelino, and more.

Stream Late Summers below or download a copy of your own on iTunes now.

01. Jay Prince – Waste No Time
02. Jay Prince – When I Die (Feat. Axlfolie)
03. Jay Prince – Mandem (Feat. Shakka)
04. Jay Prince – Late Nights (Skit)
05. Jay Prince – Vice (Feat. Aminé)
06. Jay Prince – Head Right
07. Jay Prince – Last Summer
08. Jay Prince – Anthem
09. Jay Prince – My Side (Feat. Fabienne)
10. Jay Prince – I Believe In You (Feat. Mahalia)
11. Jay Prince – Peace Of Mind (Feat. Avelino)

The post Jay Prince – Late Summers (Mixtape) appeared first on rapWAVE.

Open Popup

    Subscribe To Our New YouTube Channel

    All Servives In Link Below

     Admin @YuhBoiNeal