joey fatts chipper jones vol 4

Joey Fatts dropped a video for “Go With The Flow” last month and now he’s back with the rest of Chipper Jones Vol. 4.

The mixtape contains ten songs and features JMSN, Vince Staples, and Dave East. Joey calls the project, “The return of the real.”

The Cutthroat Records artist released footage supporting “Chipper Jones 4” in January in an effort to promote his tape.

Joey Fatts delivered Chipper Jones Vol. 1 in 2012, Vol. 2 in 2013, and Vol. 3 in 2014.

Stream Chipper Jones Vol. 4 below or download a copy on iTunes now.

*Stream is only available in select international markets. Fans in the US will have to wait until midnight.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

01. Joey Fatts – Chipper Jones 4
02. Joey Fatts – Checc In (Feat. Dave East)
03. Joey Fatts – No Middle Man
04. Joey Fatts – Guns & Butter
05. Joey Fatts – Checc (Feat. Vince Staples)
06. Joey Fatts – Imma Do Me
07. Joey Fatts – Armageddon
08. Joey Fatts – All Night
09. Joey Fatts – Go With The Flow (Feat. JMSN)
10. Joey Fatts – Love Me Now

The post Joey Fatts – Chipper Jones Vol. 4 (Mixtape) appeared first on rapWAVE.