Joey Fatts – I’ll Call You Tomorrow II (Album Stream)

Joey Fatts ended last month with a new song called “Do What You Need To,” and now issues his I’ll Call You Tomorrow II album.

The 10-track project includes contributions from Currensy, Playboi Carti, Maxo Kream, Xavier Wulf, JMSN, and more.

Stream I’ll Call You Tomorrow II below or grab a copy on iTunes now.

(You can get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

01. Joey Fatts – All My Life (Feat. Mali Nicole)
02. Joey Fatts – Luxury
03. Joey Fatts – Still Down (Feat. JMSN)
04. Joey Fatts – Lifetime
05. Joey Fatts – Everybody Knows (Feat. JMSN & Currensy)
06. Joey Fatts – Uhaul
07. Joey Fatts – Every Little Thing (Feat. Playboi Carti)
08. Joey Fatts – Beast
09. Joey Fatts – Drought
10. Joey Fatts – Do What You Need To (Feat. Xavier Wulf & Maxo Kream)

The post Joey Fatts – I’ll Call You Tomorrow II (Album Stream) appeared first on rapWAVE.

Open Popup

    Subscribe To Our New YouTube Channel

    All Servives In Link Below

     Admin @YuhBoiNeal