John Legend – Darkness And Light (Album Stream)

John Legend has recently delighted fans with singles like “I Know Better,” and now the R&B icon comes through with the rest of his awaited Darkness And Light album.

The 12-track project includes contributions from Chance The Rapper, MiguelBrittany Howard, and more.

Stream Darkness And Light below or purchase a copy for yourself on iTunes now.

01. John Legend – I Know Better
02. John Legend – Penthouse Floor (Feat. Chance The Rapper)
03. John Legend – Darkness And Light (Feat. Brittany Howard)
04. John Legend – Overload (Feat. Miguel)
05. John Legend – Love Me Now
06. John Legend – What You Do To Me
07. John Legend – Surefire
08. John Legend – Right By You (For Luna)
09. John Legend – Temporarily Painless
10. John Legend – How Can I Blame You
11. John Legend – Same Old Story
12. John Legend – Marching Into The Dark

The post John Legend – Darkness And Light (Album Stream) appeared first on rapWAVE.

Open Popup

    Subscribe To Our New YouTube Channel

    All Servives In Link Below

     Admin @YuhBoiNeal