Just as promised, Taylor Gang rapper Juicy J comes through with his new mixtape Highly Intoxicated.

The 18-track offering includes guest appearances by Wiz Khalifa, Rick Ross, Smokepurpp, XXXTENTACION, ASAP Rocky, Cardi B, and more.

Stream or download Highly Intoxicated below.

1. “Intro” (prod. by Suicideboys)
2. “Highly Intoxicated” (prod. by Juicy J & Crazy Mike)
3. “Show Time” Feat. XXXTentacion (prod. by Southside)
4. “Bitch From the Gram” (prod. by Suicideboys)
5. “That Ain’t You” (prod. by Suicideboys)
6. “Freaky” Feat. ASAP Rocky & Suicideboys (prod. by Chase Davis, DJ Smoky666 & Suicideboys)
7. “Dope Fiend” (prod. by Tarentino)
8. “D’Usse & Ciroc” Feat. Smokepurpp (prod. by TM88)
9. “Big Tymer” (prod. by TM88 & Key Wane)
10. “Kamasutra” Feat. Cardi B (prod. by Resource & Mike WiLL Made-It)
11. “Dats What I Thought” (prod. by Suicideboys)
12. “Call My Lawyer” (prod. by Suicideboys)
13. “Up There” Feat. YKOM (prod by Suicideboys)
14. “Watch Money Fall” Feat. Rick Ross & Project Pat (prod. by Juicy J & Crazy Mike)
15. “Always High” Feat. Wiz Khalifa (prod. by Juicy J & Crazy Mike)
16. “Petty” Feat. Project Pat & Go (prod. by Suicideboys)
17. “Get Back” Feat. T Shyne & Slim Jxmmi (prod. by Wheezy & TM88)
18. “What Did I Do” (prod. by Suicideboys)

Download: Juicy J – Highly Intoxicated (Mixtape)

The post Juicy J – Highly Intoxicated (Mixtape) appeared first on rapWAVE.

Open Popup

    Subscribe To Our New YouTube Channel

    All Servives In Link Below

     Admin @YuhBoiNeal