We The Best artist Kent Jones unleashes his new project The LUH Tape just in time for Valentine’s Day.

The 14-song effort comes with guest appearances by Jazzy Pha, Major Myjah, Sons Of Mystro, and more. It was produced almost entirely by Kent Jones and Illa Da Producer.

Stream or download The LUH Tape below.

01. Kent Jones – Summer Time Lover [Prod. By Kent Kones]
02. Kent Jones – Body Language [Prod. By Kent Jones]
03. Kent Jones – Came Thru (Introducing Shad Star) [Prod. By IllaDaProducer]
04. Kent Jones – Avalanche (Feat. Jazzy Pha) [Prod. By Kent Jones]
05. Kent Jones – Fall Back Game [Prod. By IllaDaProducer]
06. Kent Jones – Rider (Feat. Major Myjah) [Prod. By IllaDaProducer]
07. Kent Jones – Gone Bad [Prod. By IllaDaProducer & Kent Jones]
08. Kent Jones – You Just Don’t Get It (Feat. Dre and Sons of Mystro) [Prod. By Smittybeats]
09. Kent Jones – Boring [Prod. By IllaDaProducer & Kent Jones]
10. Kent Jones – Different Lover [Prod. By Kent Jones]
11. Kent Jones – Independant Lover [Prod. By Kent Jones]
12. Kent Jones – Doing Too Much [Prod. By IllaDaProducer]
13. Kent Jones – Love Letter [Prod. By IllaDaProducer]
14. Kent Jones – Brand New [Prod. By IllaDaProducer]

Download: Kent Jones – The LUH Tape (Mixtape)

The post Kent Jones – The LUH Tape (Mixtape) appeared first on rapWAVE.

Open Popup

    Subscribe To Our New YouTube Channel

    All Servives In Link Below

     Admin @YuhBoiNeal