kidd kidd to yall from me

Kidd Kidd released “Lately” last month and now he’s back with To Y’all From Me.

The mixtape contains ten songs and has no guest appearances allowing the former G-Unit artist to rap uninterrupted.

Kidd Kidd delivered Unquestionable and Reallionaire Vol. 1 last year and he kicked off his 2019 campaign with “Downtown Vibes.”

Stream To Y’all From Me below.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

01. Kidd Kidd – Overdue
02. Kidd Kidd – Moma Good Plates
03. Kidd Kidd – Reach Out
04. Kidd Kidd – Sabotage
05. Kidd Kidd – High Times
06. Kidd Kidd – I’m Me
07. Kidd Kidd – Women Kill 2
08. Kidd Kidd – Tonight
09. Kidd Kidd – Life Up
10. Kidd Kidd – Die 4

The post Kidd Kidd – To Y’all From Me (Mixtape) appeared first on rapWAVE.