Koly P appeared with Young Dolph in B Will’s video for “Suitcase” last month, and now he’s back to issue a new mixtape called Rap Game Messiah.

The 20-song project includes contributions from Boosie Badazz, Young Greatness, Zoey Dollaz, Capo, Dirty 1000, JT Money, Coop, CashMoneyAP, and more.

Stream or download Rap Game Messiah below.

01. Koly P – Ugly Truth [Prod. By Coop]
02. Koly P – Yesterday [Prod. By DrumDummie]
03. Koly P – 06 [Prod. By Coop]
04. Koly P – Skit (Gangsta Comedian)
05. Koly P – Back Again
06. Koly P – Skit 2 (Gangsta Comedian)
07. Koly P – Finesse (Feat. Young Greatness & Zoey Dollaz) [Prod. By Freeway]
08. Koly P – Let Her Go (Feat. JT Money)
09. Koly P – Fountain Blue (Feat. NovaKing) [Prod. By CashMoneyAP]
10. Koly P – Book Me [Prod. By Smash Hitz]
11. Koly P – Plug Cried (Feat. Capo) [Prod. By Cyko]
12. Koly P – Ball N Chill [Prod. By Coop]
13. Koly P – More Fire [Prod. By Raw Beats]
14. Koly P – Dirty Laundry [Prod. By Coop]
15. Koly P – I Never Knew Nothing (Feat. Boosie) [Prod. By OV1]
16. Koly P – Back To The Basics [Prod. By Freeway]
17. Koly P – I Remember [Prod. By Coop]
18. Koly P – Grain [Prod. By Last Hope ST]
19. Koly P – Street Niggas (Feat. Dirty 1000) [Prod. By Smash Hitz]
20. Koly P – Koly P The Boss [Prod. By Coop]

Download: Koly P – Rap Game Messiah (Mixtape)

The post Koly P – Rap Game Messiah (Mixtape) appeared first on rapWAVE.