Jamaican dancehall artist Konshens serves up new album titled It Feel Good.

The 16-track offering houses additions from Rick Ross, Chris Brown, Shaggy, Bakersteez, Satori, Rvssian, Tarrus Riley, and Kosa.

Listen to It Feel Good below or download a copy for yourself on iTunes.

The post Konshens – It Feel Good (Album Stream) appeared first on rapWAVE.