KRS-One – The World Is MIND (Album Stream)

KRS-One touched down with his “Slavery” track earlier this year, and now the prolific rapper is back to deliver his The World Is MIND album.

The 15-song effort features contributions from Shai, Janiece, K.O.D., and more.

Stream The World Is MIND below or purchase a copy here.

01. KRS-One – Show Respect
02. KRS-One – Same Shit
03. KRS-One – Keep Clicking (Feat. Shai)
04. KRS-One – Out For Fame
05. KRS-One – My Dreams
06. KRS-One – Fuck This (Feat. K.O.D.)
07. KRS-One – Don’t Ever Stop (Feat. Janiece)
08. KRS-One – RAW B.E.A.T.
09. KRS-One – You Ain’t Got Time
10. KRS-One – No Problems
11. KRS-One – You Like Me
12. KRS-One – Put Ya Ones Up
13. KRS-One – Keep Flowin’
14. KRS-One – Hip Hop Speaks From Heaven
15. KRS-One – The World Is MIND

The post KRS-One – The World Is MIND (Album Stream) appeared first on rapWAVE.