KXNG Crooked – Valley Of The KXNGS (EP)

KXNG Crooked recently treated fans to a video for “Shoot Back (Dear Officer),” and now he’s back with a project no one was expecting called Valley Of The KXNGS.

The six track EP contains no features, allowing KXNG Crooked ample room to warm up for his Good Vs Evil project due out November 11th.

Stream Valley Of The KXNGS below and be sure to grab a copy on iTunes.

01. KXNG Crooked – KXNG
02. KXNG Crooked – Next
03. KXNG Crooked – scratch
04. KXNG Crooked – Song
05. KXNG Crooked – Experiment
06. KXNG Crooked – Fun

The post KXNG Crooked – Valley Of The KXNGS (EP) appeared first on rapWAVE.

Open Popup

    Subscribe To Our New YouTube Channel

    All Servives In Link Below

     Admin @YuhBoiNeal