Baton Rouge rapper Lee Banks has been in the studio perfecting his awaited .38 EP, and now lets fans have what they’ve been waiting for.

The six track project includes contributions from Boosie Badazz, Bankroll Fresh, Mista Cain, Young Vet, Mouse On The Track, and more.

Stream or download .38 below.

01. Lee Banks – Respeck
02. Lee Banks – Raw Like Dat (Feat. Mouse On The Track)
03. Lee Banks – Been A Shooter (Feat. Boosie Badazz & Bankroll Fresh)
04. Lee Banks – Revolver
05. Lee Banks – Cold Blood (Feat. Young Vet & OG Berto)
06. Lee Banks – Otha Side (Feat. Mista Cain, Boosie Badazz & King Sav

Download: Lee Banks – .38 (EP)

The post Lee Banks – .38 (EP) appeared first on rapWAVE.