les steak x shrimp 3

LeS announced Steak x Shrimp Vol. 3 last month and now he delivers the project.

The mixtape contains 15 songs and features Freddie Gibbs, Mufasa Enzor, Lenora, DJ Mr. Rogers, Stalley, Jay Worthy, Lil Keke, and Slim Thug.

This is the Houston rapper’s fourth body of work this year following Texas Rattlesnake, Trouble In Paradise, and Lost In Japan.

LeS is also changing his stage name to Chico, which was the title of his 2017 EP.

Stream Steak x Shrimp Vol. 3 below or download a copy of your own on iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

les steak x shrimp 3 tracklist

The post LeS – Steak x Shrimp Vol. 3 (Mixtape) appeared first on rapWAVE.

Open Popup

    Subscribe To Our New YouTube Channel

    All Servives In Link Below

     Admin @YuhBoiNeal