Lil Mouse & TDG – Four Brothers (Mixtape)

Lil Mouse, D Money, Tae Tae, and Jigga aka Take Down Gang unleash their new mixtape Four Brothers. The nine song offering features production by MC, Benson, and V2J.

Stream or download Four Brothers below.

01. Lil Mouse & TDG – Hectic [Prod. By MC]
02. Lil Mouse & Dmoney – In Here (Pt. 2)
03. Lil Mouse & TDG – Splash Brothers [Prod. By MC]
04. TDG – TDG Flow [Prod. By MC]
05. TDG – What’s Beef [Prod. By MC]
06. TDG – Deep N Tha Streetz [Prod. By Benson]
07. TDG – Dimensions [Prod. By V2J]
08. TDG – Memories [Prod. By MC]
09. TDG – Bussin’ [Prod. By Benson]

Download: Lil Mouse & TDG – Four Brothers (Mixtape)

The post Lil Mouse & TDG – Four Brothers (Mixtape) appeared first on rapWAVE.

Open Popup

    Subscribe To Our New YouTube Channel

    All Servives In Link Below

     Admin @YuhBoiNeal