Lil Twist recently got released from jail and wastes little time delivering his new Young Carter mixtape to awaiting fans.

The 15-track project includes contributions from Lil Wayne, Rich The KidFooly Faime, Luvaboy TJ, Vice Versa, Jazze Pha, Lil Za, and more.

Stream Lil Twist’s new Young Carter mixtape below.

01. Lil Twist – Young Carter
02. Lil Twist – Misfits (Feat. Fooly Faime & Lil Za)
03. Lil Twist – Nerve (Feat. Fooly Faime & Lil Wayne)
04. Lil Twist – Mac-11
05. Lil Twist – Gotta Be Crazy (Feat. Jaz Lazar & Trippie Redd)
06. Lil Twist – Charles Manson
07. Lil Twist – Come Back
08. Lil Twist – Be Back (Feat. Jazze Pha)
09. Lil Twist – Profit (Feat. Fooly Faime & Vice Versa)
10. Lil Twist – Brad Pitt (Feat. Fooly Faime)
11. Lil Twist – Bugatti (Feat. Lil Wayne)
12. Lil Twist – Catalina Island (Feat. Uiie Popcorn & Rich The Kid)
13. Lil Twist – Half On A Baby (Feat. Luvaboy TJ)
14. Lil Twist – Thinking Bout You (Feat. Lil Wayne)
15. Lil Twist – Play With My Heart

The post Lil Twist – Young Carter (Mixtape) appeared first on rapWAVE.