Stream Logic’s new album YSIV

After building momentum with “One Day,” “The Return,” “YSIV Freestyle,”  and “Everybody Dies,”  Logic delivers his highly anticipated fourth studio album Young Sinatra IV.

YSIV features 14 songs in total with guest appearances by Lucy Rose, The RattPack, Ryan Tedder, Wu-Tang Clan, Wale, Hailee Steinfeld, Jaden Smith, Big Lenbo, and more.

Stream Young Sinatra IV below or download your own copy of the LP via iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

Logic – YSIV (Album Stream)

The post Logic – YSIV (Album Stream) appeared first on rapWAVE.