LoLife Blacc released a new song called “Interstate” last month and now the MPA rapper is back with the rest of his LoLife 2 mixtape.

The 10-song offering includes appearances by Peewee Longway, Yung Mal, Krazy Blacx, Street Money Boochie, ABG Ill Will, Lil Jay Brown, De Apollo, Movie, 1Supakush, Maxo Kream, Sammvik, Young Dolph, and Jay Fizzle.

Listen to LoLife 2 below or download your own copy on iTunes now.

LoLife Blacc – LoLife 2 (Mixtape)

Download: LoLife Blacc – LoLife 2 (Mixtape)

The post LoLife Blacc – LoLife 2 (Mixtape) appeared first on rapWAVE.