manolo rose season one

Manolo Rose dropped Spring Time Colors Pastells earlier this month and now he’s back with Season One.

The EP contains seven tracks and features a lone guest appearance by G Perico on the song “10MPH.”

The New York rapper says this about his new project:

“Out now tell me what y’all feeling off and what needs videos #Seasonone on all platforms.”

Manolo Rose delivered footage for “I Get Money” in anticipation of the EP.

Stream Season One below or download a copy on iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

01. Manolo Rose – Blue Cheese
02. Manolo Rose – 10MPH (Feat. G Perico)
03. Manolo Rose – Dangria
04. Manolo Rose – The Garden
05. Manolo Rose – Cherchez LaRose
06. Manolo Rose – I Get Money
07. Manolo Rose – Build & Destroy

The post Manolo Rose – Season One (EP) appeared first on rapWAVE.