ASAP Mob affiliate Marty Baller is back with a brand new mixtape called Baller Nation.

The 10-song project includes contributions from ASAP Ferg, MadeInTYO, Rich The Kid, Rob Stone, Reese LaFlare, Slade Da Monsta, and more.

Stream or download Baller Nation below.

01. Marty Baller – First Quarter
02. Marty Baller – Gladys Knight (Feat. 5am & Reese LaFlare)
03. Marty Baller – Do My Thing (Feat. MadeInTYO)
04. Marty Baller – I’m On The Moon
05. Marty Baller – Slick Talk (Feat. Rob Stone)
06. Marty Baller – Like Me (Feat. ASAP Ferg, Smooky Margielaa & Aexyz)
07. Marty Baller – Send Em My Way (Feat. ASAP Ferg)
08. Marty Baller – Rambo (Feat. Rich The Kid)
09. Marty Baller – Nothing Wasted
10. Marty Baller – Throw The Money Away

Download: Marty Baller – Baller Nation (Mixtape)

The post Marty Baller – Baller Nation (Mixtape) appeared first on rapWAVE.

Open Popup

    Subscribe To Our New YouTube Channel

    All Servives In Link Below

     Admin @YuhBoiNeal