Mike Zombie just delivered his new 20GREATEEN mixtape.

The 11-song project features Chill Moody, Ant Beale, Cloudy Nueve, and P Wright with Mike executive producing the entire thing.

Listen to 20GREATEEN below or download a copy of your own on iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

The post Mike Zombie – 20GREATEEN (Mixtape) appeared first on rapWAVE.