Miley Cyrus is getting ready for the release of her upcoming Younger Now album, and now she serves up the project’s title-track.

This is the third song off the LP so far, following “Malibu” and “Inspired.” 

Stream “Younger Now” via Apple Music or download a copy on iTunes. I’ve also included the tracklist for Miley’s LP below.

01. Miley Cyrus – Younger Now
02. Miley Cyrus – Malibu
03. Miley Cyrus – Rainbow Land (Feat. Dolly Parton)
04. Miley Cyrus – Week Without You
05. Miley Cyrus – Miss You So Much
06. Miley Cyrus – I Would Die For You
07. Miley Cyrus – Thinkin’
08. Miley Cyrus – Bad Mood
09. Miley Cyrus – Love Someone
10. Miley Cyrus – She’s Not Him
11. Miley Cyrus – Inspired

The post Miley Cyrus – Younger Now appeared first on rapWAVE.

Open Popup

    Subscribe To Our New YouTube Channel

    All Servives In Link Below

     Admin @YuhBoiNeal