Millyz – Sped Two: The Sequel (Album Stream)

Millyz already released the tracks “Lessons,” “Young Tommy,” “Back To The Money,” and “Kung Fu” off his awaited Sped Two: The Sequel album, and now he’s back with the remainder of the project.

The 12-song  effort includes contributions from Jadakiss, Styles P, Neva Soba, and CJ Fly.

Stream Sped Two: The Sequel via Apple Music or download your own copy of the LP on iTunes now.

01. Millyz – Larceny
02. Millyz – Sped School
03. Millyz – Kung Fu
04. Millyz – Lessons
05. Millyz – Back To The Money (Feat. Jadakiss)
06. Millyz – Dead & Gone
07. Millyz – On My Own (Feat. Neva Soba)
08. Millyz – Healthy
09. Millyz – Young Tommy (Feat. Styles P)
10. Millyz – Gotham (Feat. CJ Fly)
11. Millyz – Pain Away
12. Millyz – The Overstanding

The post Millyz – Sped Two: The Sequel (Album Stream) appeared first on rapWAVE.

Open Popup

    Subscribe To Our New YouTube Channel

    All Servives In Link Below

     Admin @YuhBoiNeal