Money Man appeared in Philthy Rich’s video for “Dead Fresh” earlier this month, and now the Cash Money artist serves up his 24 Hrs EP.

The seven-track project finds Money Man riding solo, which follows a similar approach to his Secret Society mixtape that dropped in July.

Stream or download Money Man’s 24 Hrs EP below.

01. Money Man – Breather
02. Money Man – Visions
03. Money Man – Get Over
04. Money Man – Dead Friends
05. Money Man – Glorified
06. Money Man – Philly
07. Money Man – Handle Bars

Download: Money Man – 24 Hrs (EP)

The post Money Man – 24 Hrs (EP) appeared first on rapWAVE.